See What’s Happening Today at the Café


January

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Closing at 6PM 1/3-1/9

Friday, January 7 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Saturday, January 8 2021

@alexamackdesigns Portrait Event: 11AM-4PM

Sunday, January 9 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM

Friday, January 14 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Pet Portrait Fun: 5:30PM-7:30PM, bit.ly/3G33BG3

Sunday, January 16 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM

$50 Pet Portraits by @milkb0x: 11AM-3PM

Friday, January 21 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Saturday, January 22 2021

Muddy Paws Adoption Event: 11AM-4PM

Sunday, January 23 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM

Tuesday, January 25 2021

Sofar Sounds Concert: 6:30PM-10PM

Friday, January 28 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Sunday, January 30 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM


February

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Wednesday, February 2 2021

Sofar Sounds Concert: 6:30PM-10PM

Thursday, February 3 2021

Must Love Dogs (and Comedy): 7PM-9PM

Friday, February 4 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Sunday, February 6 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM

Friday, February 11 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Closing at 7:30PM

Sunday, February 13 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM

@iamcalledlucas Meet and Greet: 5PM-7PM

Tuesday, February 15 2021

Sofar Sounds Concert: 6:30PM-10PM

Friday, February 18 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Must Love Dogs (and Comedy): 7PM-9PM

Saturday, February 19 2021

Closing at 6PM

Sunday, February 20 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM

Friday, February 25 2021

@kingdavidtacos Pop-Up: 8AM-12PM

Sunday, February 27 2021

@thepuppercup Ice Cream Pop-Up: 10AM-2PM